Check out this list and see how many you remember! Songs from "American Idol" winners and finalists are to be released on a 10th anniversary compilation album. "American Idol 10th Anniversary -It will be released on March 15.  Clarkson, Underwood and Daughtry are the three most successful "Idols", with Clarkson and Underwood selling a combined 22 million albums. "American Idol" is currently in its 10th season, with new judges Steven Tyler and Jennifer Lopez joining Randy Jackson behind the desk. ( full tracklist is:

1. Kelly Clarkson - "Since U Been Gone"

2. Ruben Studdard - "Superstar"

3. Clay Aiken - "Invisible"

4. Fantasia - "When I See U"

5. Carrie Underwood - "Before He Cheats"

6. Taylor Hicks - "Takin' It To The Streets"

7. Daughtry - "Home"

8. Jordin Sparks (duet with Chris Brown) - "No Air"

9. David Cook - "Light On"

10. Kris Allen - "Live Like We're Dying"

11. Adam Lambert - "Whataya Want From Me"

12. Lee DeWyze - "Sweet Serendipity