Bills Training Camp is held at St. John Fisher College near Rochester.  

The first practice, which is a night practice, will be held on Sunday, July 28, at 6:10 p.m.

The Bills will host five public night practices. The remaining night practices are August 5, 9, 14 and 20. Tickets are required for these practices.

Below is the complete training camp schedule:

Sunday July 28 (6:10p.m.-9:00p.m.) TICKETS REQUIRED

Monday July 29 (2:10p.m.-5:10p.m.)

Tuesday July 30 (8:10a.m.-11:10a.m.)

Wednesday July 31 (8:10a.m.-11:10a.m.)

Friday August 2 (8:10a.m.-11:10a.m.)

Saturday August 3 (8:10a.m.-11:10a.m.)

Sunday August 4 (2:10p.m.-5:10p.m.)

Monday August 5 (6:10p.m.-9:00p.m. ) TICKETS REQUIRED

Wednesday August 7 (8:10a.m. – 11:10a.m.)

Friday August 9 (6:10p.m. – 9:00p.m.) TICKETS REQUIRED

Monday August 12 (2:10p.m. – 5:10p.m.)

Wednesday August 14 (6:10p.m. – 9:00p.m.) TICKETS REQUIRED

Sunday August 18 (8:10a.m. – 11:10a.m.)

Tuesday August 20 (6:10p.m. – 9:00p.m.) TICKETS REQUIRED

Wednesday August 21 (2:10p.m. – 5:10p.m.)

Ticket information is not yet available.