Water Main Break

ECWA: Southtown’s Water Restrictions Extended
According to WGRZ, the Erie County Water Authority has extended it's watering restrictions for most of the Southtowns due to a water main break at their Sturgeon Point Facility.
The communities affected include: Town and Village of Hamburg; the Town and Village of Orchard Park; the Town of Aurora; t…